Pioneer Woman’s Sesame Noodles

Hi all! I have no picture to share but just a real quick post on the dinner I made tonight. Clearly I am on a big Asian kick because I was craving sesame noodles and had Pinned a recipe from The Pioneer Woman awhile back. I finally made them tonight and they were so good I had to share with you. These will definitely be making the rotation again. The only adaptations I made were to stir fry red peppers and bite sized pieces of chicken, then mixed them in in order to make it more of a main dish. Oh, and I also did not have chili oil on hand, so I used red pepper flakes. I separated some of the noodles before I mixed in the sauce and gave the kids buttered spaghetti and broccoli.

Recipe for the noodles is here. Let me know if you make them and what you think!

Standard

Leave a Reply

