Back at it…

I’m not quite sure where the last few weeks have gone. I feel like I’ve been swallowed up by these summer days, but in the best way possible. We’ve been enjoying lots of food on the grill, spending plenty of time outdoors, and have been back and forth to New York for all kinds of events. My sister, who I mentioned a little more than a month ago, is still in the hospital. Thankfully she did not go into active labor, and is now holding out at 29 weeks. We were in New York this past weekend to celebrate my niece’s 1st birthday and have an in-hospital shower for my sister. I had lots of fun helping set up the nursery for this little boy, but sadly did not take any pictures. I think I need a holster on my belt for my camera. Here’s just a few pics from the last few weeks during the times I have managed to snap some.

Standard

One thought on “Back at it…

Leave a Reply

