Sewing for boys

I mentioned last week that I have been working on a couple projects for my little boy who will be turning 4 at the end of December. I made him a pair of slippers using this easy to use tutorial from Sew Green and one of my husband’s old sweaters. I also made this little fabric basket to carry his choice of toys for the day using a pattern that I made up. I had leftover interfacing from Sister’s doll bed, and bought the owl fabric new. Hopefully Manny will like them .

Here are a few other projects for boys I have found via Pinterest.

Standard

Leave a Reply

