Homemade granola to gift

I like to make some kind of food gift to give away to friends or bring back to family at Christmas time. And since most of us have no shortage of sweets this time of year, I thought I’d try something a bit healthier. I have made this recipe before so I knew it was a winner. Recipe here. I added dried cranberries and white chocolate chips (What?! I said a BIT healthier.) This only took a little time  and was a relatively simple thing to put together.

100_3147

100_3149

100_3152

And my lovely assistant. Love her!

100_3137

Standard

Leave a Reply

