I resolve…

Okay, I know you’ve  been waiting for this, right!? Well, it must be done because if it’s made public I may stand a better chance of keeping these things going. Day 1: I got this.

1. Adios Dunkin Donuts. I used to never even like Donuts, or coffee for that matter. But since moving to New England and working out of my car for most of the day, DD and I have become much too close. I love a number 3, Everything Bagel with reduced fat cream cheese and a medium hot, cream only. Sadly I’m pretty certain my 18 month old could place that order for me at this point. But all that changes in 2013. No, I’m not giving up the coffee (don’t be ridiculous!), just the drive thru. And the (sniff, sniff) bagels. It’s for the best that we break up DD.

2. Farewell, desserts. Unless you’re an occasional low fat frozen yogurt, we can’t be friends.

3. Money, get in the bank. Have to be better about this. Must. Save. Money. I have never been good at saving money and let’s face it, there’s not much to rub together at the end of the month but I’m certain if I make it a priority, I’ll have more than I thought I would.

So here’s to resolutions, and changing for the better! What are yours?

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

