Ring out the old, ring in the new

Happy New Year! Yesterday my little man turned 4. Bittersweet that he is growing up, but I heard a quote recently that I am trying to remember, especially because the day before Manny, I too celebrated a birthday.

 

We’re spending the day playing with all the new things we were blessed to receive over the holidays. One of the favorites was a play market stand made for my kids by my parents. Pics to come. It’s pretty awesome. I’m also reflecting on some resolutions which I need to make and intend to post on in an attempt to keep me honest. I’ll need all the help I can get. In the mean time, enjoy your New Year’s Day wherever you are and however you may be spending it! May 2013 be filled with much health and hapiness, peace and prosperity for you and your family.

Standard

Leave a Reply

