Target shirt turned dress

Happy Easter!! We enjoyed a pretty quiet day at home with just our family. I wanted to post a few quick pics of a recent dress I made for Sister with some pretty grey fabric and a purple shirt I bought at Target. It was a quick project and an opportunity to try my newly acquired skill of making ruffles (but don’t look too close, they’re far from perfect!) It’s not a step by step tutorial but just a few pictures to show any newbie sewers how I did this in case you’re looking for a fun little project. My favorite kind, quick and easy!

100_3502 100_3503 100_3504  100_3508

Standard

Leave a Reply

